Yes, you can edit your authentication details or you can select another method at any time using the steps below:

  • Click on the gear icon at the end of the Navigation Bar (upper right corner) to get to your Settings
  • Click on "Authentication Setup"
  • Select the authentication method and make your changes accordingly


You will be prompted to re-authenticate prior to making changes.